Events

EVENT SCHEDULE
Date/Time Event
Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Kinky Boots
Keith-Albee, Huntington WV,
Event Details
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
John Mulaney
Keith-Albee, Huntington WV,
Event Details
Monday, November 6, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
An Acoustic Evening With Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt
Keith-Albee, Huntington WV,
Event Details
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
A Night With Janis Joplin
Keith-Albee, Huntington WV,
Event Details
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
A Charlie Brown Christmas LIVE!
Keith-Albee, Huntington WV,
Event Details
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sleeping Beauty
Keith-Albee, Huntington WV,
Event Details
Saturday, February 10, 2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Yonder Mountain String Band
Keith-Albee, Huntington WV,
Event Details
Monday, February 12, 2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Chicago
Keith-Albee, Huntington WV,
Event Details
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Amazing Grace
Keith-Albee, Huntington WV,
Event Details
Thursday, March 8, 2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Five For Fighting with String Quartet
Keith-Albee, Huntington WV,
Event Details
1 2

Comments are closed